<-- home
August 15th, 2023

Thanks for almost 4k views! Good to see the obsession growing!

- Ross

August 3rd, 2023

PixelBank has been compromised, so I had to replace ALL OF THE CHARACTER PIXEL ICONS. Isn't that so cool /sar? I'm still chugging through it, so be prepared for some straggler image corpses as I slowly but surely clean up the bloodbath. If it isn't the consequences of my own actions by not just saving them and uploading them directly! Anyway have fun looking for the mystery pickle. You'll know what I mean if/when you find it.

- Ross

July 17th, 2023

Wow. Uh. Just got informed of this on SpaceHey.

Wait until the LOLCOW "people" find out that everybody on this team is trans. Anyway, here's the ArtFight link of one of the people spearheading this project. And I guess here's mine too. Also thanks for 2k+ views!

- Ross

June 26th, 2023

Well look who has a picture now! Two of them, even! I'll work on finding Sand's timeskip design page real soon, but for now, we've at least got Sparkling Water's done! I'm really proud of how well it fits, too. Not much else to report.

- Ross

June 19th, 2023

Sorry for my sporatic updates around here, but the gallery page finally works! Yay! Now all we gotta do is compile a bunch of images to put in the subpages. Also, once I finish writing this update, I'm gonna put the site map on the sidebar so it's not hidden in the footer. A bit of a smaller update, but one that I've been meaning to do for a while now.

- Ross

May 31th, 2023

WHOA THIS IS ACTUALLY KIND OF A REAL BLOG NOW INSTEAD OF A SCROLLING TEXT BOX!!!!

It's been a minute. We've all been very busy in our own lives, but rest assured that updates are coming soon! The next updates in the queue are set to be some additions to the gallery, abouts, and character bios, so stay tuned for those. We also have a site map now, so that's pretty cool!

Thanks so much for your patience!

- Ross

May 5th, 2023

THE GUESTBOOK FINALLY WORKS!!!! I would love to spruce it up more, but I'm really happy with how it looks right now. It matches the main site, and that's all I can really ask for right now to be honest.

In the coming days, I'm going to be scrounging up as much as I can to siphon into this site, so be prepared for links that didn't work before to be working very soon! I hope to get the rest of the links in the "About" portion squared away and maybe start on the "Meet the Webmasters" page pretty soon. I gotta get the input of the rest of the folks working on this before I start on that, though. Gotta make sure I know what info I'm putting on here, y'know?

- Ross

May 2, 2023

It's debut day! We're all so excited to put our love for this wonderful series in the form of this website. Long and hard have we all worked to bring this to fruition, and now here we are! I know I, for one, have been waiting for this day for a long time. My partner's been helping me a lot with the HTML/CSS for it to make it look... a lot better than it used to, lemme just leave it at that. *skin crawl sound* But hey! We're here now!

It'll be a bit before all the pages fully work, so some of them might be a bit wonky for a little bit. Worry not though! I'm furiously adjusting everything behind the scenes pretty much round the clock, so if you see an issue, chances are I've seen it too.

- Ross